Schedule

Part 2 of the Java Collections session
PST: Wednesday Aug 5th - 9 PM
IST: Thursday Aug 6th - 9:30 AM


Full repeat session covering the full agenda from the start:
PST: Saturday Aug 8th - 11:30 AM
EST: Saturday Aug 8th - 2:30 PM

Pricing options

Choose how you want to get access to this live training session

Agenda

Here's what this live session will cover

  • Understanding the overall Collections API

  • Details of important individual types of collections

  • When to use what? What's the difference?

  • Core concepts - equality, hashing, comparators, iterator pattern

  • Efficiency discussions - Big O notation

Course curriculum

  • 1

    Live Training Classroom

    • Agenda

      FREE PREVIEW
    • Java Collections Essentials Live Training (Part 2)

    • Java Collections Essentials Live Training (Repeat session)